Cape Cobras v Titans, Live Cricket Score and Commentary, , Momentum One Day Cup, 2017/18

Momentum One Day Cup : Cape Cobras v Titans at Cape Town, January 12, 2018
Cape Cobras
*271/9 (49.3)
270/7 (50)
COBRAS won by 1 wicket
Titans inningTitans inn.270/7 (50 ov)
Andrea Agathangelouc JP Duminy b RK Kleinveldt170014.28
c JP Duminy b RK Kleinveldt
Victor Mahlangub D Paterson130033.33
b D Paterson
Rivaldo Moonsamyc JP Duminy b M Nabe791037176.69
c JP Duminy b M Nabe
Heinrich Klaasen (WK)c WD Parnell b D Paterson869611189.58
c WD Parnell b D Paterson
Farhaan Behardienc WD Parnell b M Nabe625641110.71
c WD Parnell b M Nabe
Albie Morkel (C)c D Paterson b WD Parnell16221072.72
c D Paterson b WD Parnell
Shaun von Bergb D Paterson570071.42
b D Paterson
Corbin BoschNot out5410125.00
Not out
Malusi SibotoNot out03000.00
Not out
Extra15 (b 4, w 7, nb 1, lb 3)
Total270/7 (50)
Rory Kleinveldt1004214.20
Dane Paterson1015135.10
Mthiwekhaya Nabe1006826.80
Wayne Parnell1014014.00
George Linde804705.87
Jason Smith1011011.00
Jean-Paul Duminy10404.00
Fall of wickets: 1-2 (VB Mahlangu - 1.1 ov), 2-2 (AP Agathangelou - 2.3 ov), 3-158 (H Klaasen - 31.4 ov), 4-202 (R Moonsamy - 39.4 ov), 5-252 (JA Morkel - 46.4 ov), 6-261 (F Behardien - 48.3 ov), 7-266 (S von Berg - 49.1 ov)
Cape Cobras inningCOBRAS inn.271/9 (49.3 ov)
Richard Levilbw b S von Berg7121058.33
lbw b S von Berg
Pieter Malanc JA Morkel b SA Mothoa62684191.17
c JA Morkel b SA Mothoa
Simon Khomarib H Klaasen60808075.00
b H Klaasen
Jean-Paul Duminy (C)lbw b T Shamsi22262084.61
lbw b T Shamsi
Jason Smithst R Moonsamy b S von Berg121210100.00
st R Moonsamy b S von Berg
Wayne Parnellc C Bosch b T Shamsi7110063.63
c C Bosch b T Shamsi
Carlos Koyana (WK)lbw b T Shamsi160016.66
lbw b T Shamsi
George LindeNot out393820102.63
Not out
Rory Kleinveldtc C Bosch b MP Siboto453671125.00
c C Bosch b MP Siboto
Dane Patersonc JA Morkel b MP Siboto781087.50
c JA Morkel b MP Siboto
Mthiwekhaya NabeNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra9 (b 0, w 2, nb 1, lb 6)
Total271/9 (49.3)
Shaun von Berg1003123.10
Corbin Bosch8.305206.11
Tabraiz Shamsi1006636.60
Malusi Siboto805326.62
Albie Morkel502104.20
Alfred Mothoa602914.83
Heinrich Klaasen201316.50
Fall of wickets: 1-18 (RE Levi - 4.2 ov), 2-118 (PJ Malan - 22.5 ov), 3-152 (SM Khomari - 29.5 ov), 4-166 (JP Duminy - 32.2 ov), 5-170 (JF Smith - 33.1 ov), 6-171 (C Koyana - 34.2 ov), 7-182 (WD Parnell - 36.5 ov), 8-251 (RK Kleinveldt - 46.4 ov), 9-267 (D Paterson - 48.5 ov)
Man of the Match
2018-01-12 17:30 PM
Newlands, Cape Town
Titans won the toss & elected to bat
  • Bongani Jele
  • Brad White
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Laurence Matroos