Ireland v United Arab Emirates, Live Cricket Score and Commentary, 18th Match, Group A, ICC World Cup Qualifiers, 2017/18

ICC World Cup Qualifiers 18th Match, Group A: Ireland v United Arab Emirates at Harare, March 12, 2018
313/6 (44)
United Arab Emirates
*91/10 (29.3)
IRE won by 226 runs (D/L method)
Ireland inningIRE inn.313/6 (44 ov)
William Porterfield (C)c Adnan Mufti b Imran Haider9210310289.32
c Adnan Mufti b Imran Haider
Paul Stirlingc Ghulam Shabber b Mohammad Naveed126117155107.69
c Ghulam Shabber b Mohammad Naveed
Kevin O'BrienNot out502671192.30
Not out
Andy Balbirniec Rohan Mustafa b Mohammad Naveed7410175.00
c Rohan Mustafa b Mohammad Naveed
Ed Joycec Ghulam Shabber b Mohammad Naveed10900111.11
c Ghulam Shabber b Mohammad Naveed
Niall O'Brien (WK)c Rohan Mustafa b Amir Hayat4400100.00
c Rohan Mustafa b Amir Hayat
Simi Singhst Ghulam Shabber b Imran Haider1100100.00
st Ghulam Shabber b Imran Haider
Andy McBrineNot out6201300.00
Not out
Extra17 (b 0, w 10, nb 2, lb 5)
Total313/6 (44)
Mohammad Naveed908439.33
Amir Hayat906417.11
Rohan Mustafa904004.44
Ahmed Raza914705.22
Imran Haider807329.12
Fall of wickets: 1-205 (WTS Porterfield - 34.1 ov), 2-238 (PR Stirling - 37.1 ov), 3-248 (A Balbirnie - 37.6 ov), 4-281 (EC Joyce - 41.1 ov), 5-292 (NJ O'Brien - 42.3 ov), 6-307 (Simi Singh - 43.4 ov)
United Arab Emirates inningUAE inn.91/10 (29.3 ov)
Ashfaq Ahmedc NJ O'Brien b BJ McCarthy111011110.00
c NJ O'Brien b BJ McCarthy
Chirag Suric AR McBrine b TJ Murtagh9170052.94
c AR McBrine b TJ Murtagh
Ghulam Shabber (WK)c AR McBrine b WB Rankin19402047.50
c AR McBrine b WB Rankin
Rohan Mustafa (C)c PR Stirling b WB Rankin17190189.47
c PR Stirling b WB Rankin
Shaiman Anwarc A Balbirnie b WB Rankin02000.00
c A Balbirnie b WB Rankin
Muhammad Usmanc AR McBrine b WB Rankin260033.33
c AR McBrine b WB Rankin
Adnan Muftic PR Stirling b Simi Singh250040.00
c PR Stirling b Simi Singh
Ahmed RazaNot out10440022.72
Not out
Mohammad Naveedc BJ McCarthy b Simi Singh6601100.00
c BJ McCarthy b Simi Singh
Amir Hayatc TJ Murtagh b Simi Singh4190021.05
c TJ Murtagh b Simi Singh
Imran Haiderb BJ McCarthy09000.00
b BJ McCarthy
Extra11 (b 0, w 7, nb 0, lb 4)
Total91/10 (29.3)
Tim Murtagh512314.60
Barry McCarthy6.302624.00
Boyd Rankin621542.50
Andy McBrine62801.33
Simi Singh601532.50
Fall of wickets: 1-20 (Ashfaq Ahmed - 3.3 ov), 2-34 (Chirag Suri - 6.4 ov), 3-65 (Rohan Mustafa - 13.1 ov), 4-65 (Shaiman Anwar - 13.3 ov), 5-67 (Muhammad Usman - 15.2 ov), 6-67 (Ghulam Shabber - 15.4 ov), 7-71 (Adnan Mufti - 17.5 ov), 8-77 (Mohammad Naveed - 19.5 ov), 9-87 (Amir Hayat - 26.5 ov), 10-90 (Imran Haider - 29.3 ov)
Man of the Match
2018-03-12 13:30 PM
Old Hararians, Harare
United Arab Emirates won the toss & elected to field
  • Langton Rusere
  • Simon Fry
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Dev Govindjee